Should We Re-Write the Big Book! Joe C is a host on the live (Zoom) taping of the podcast, Here's Tom With the Weather!

Worldwide on ZOOM Noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT

Zoom ID for Friday: 882 1549 8348 passcode TOM